FIFA World Cup 2018 Fixtures with USA, UK, GMT, Europe Time

FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 full fixtures revealed on 1st December, 2016. WC 2018 draws were held in Russia in which the groups of different teams were decided. The hosts Russia is going to play the opening match against Saudi Arabia on 14th June. Brazil being five times champions of the world is going to play against Switzerland and some other good teams like Costa-Rica and Serbia which makes the group harder for all of these teams.

Two of the neighbors are going to play against each other that are Portugal and Spain on 15th June. Argentine is among the most difficult group as per their form these days. England is also placed in a group along with Belgium. France and Germany have got easy groups and it seems like they are going to qualify quite easily.
Below you can see all 64 matches time table with USA, UTC/GMT, Europe and UK standard times. You can also check fifa world cup schedule with worldwide time.

If your country not listed please contact us and we ll check your country schedule and will send you in email.

BST = British Summer Time (United Kingdom)
UTC = Coordinated Universal Time
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time Zone
ET = Eastern Time (United States of America/Canada)
CEST = Central Summer European Time

The Finale
Saturday 15 July
France 4-2 Croatia

Sunday 15 July
Semi Final 1 Winner Vs Semi Final 2
Thursday 14 June
Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia
Friday 15 June
Egypt 0-1 Uruguay
Morocco 0-1 Iran
Portugal 3-3 Spain
Saturday 16 June
France 2-1 Australia
Argentina 1-1 Iceland
Peru 0-1 Denmark
Croatia 2-0 Nigeria
Sunday 17 June
Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia
Germany 0-1 Mexico
Brazil 1-1 Switzerland
Monday 18 June
Sweden 1-0 South Korea
Belgium 3-0 Panama
Tunisia 1-2 England
Tuesday 19 June
Poland 1-2 Senegal
Colombia 1-2 Japan
Russia 3-1 Egypt
Wednesday 20 June
Portugal 1-0 Morocco
Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia
Iran 0-1 Spain
Thursday 21 June
France 1-0 Peru
Denmark 1-1 Australia
Argentina 0-3 Croatia
Friday 22 June
Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica
Nigeria 2-0 Iceland
Serbia 1-2 Switzerland
Saturday 23 June
Belgium 5-2 Tunisia
Germany 2-1 Sweden
South Korea 1-2 Mexico
Sunday 24 June
England 6-1 Panama
Japan 2-2 Senegal
Poland 0-3 Colombia
Monday 25 June
Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt
Uruguay 3-0 Russia
Iran 1-1 Portugal
Spain 2-2 Morocco
Tuesday 26 June
Australia 0-2 Peru
Denmark 0-0 France
Iceland 1-2 Croatia
Nigeria 1-2 Argentina
Wednesday 27 June
Mexico 0-3 Sweden
South Korea 2-0 Germany
Serbia 0-2 Brazil
Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica
Thursday 28 June
Japan 0-1 Poland
Senegal 0-1 Colombia
England 0-1 Belgium
Panama 1-2 Tunisia
Round of 16 Schedule
Saturday 30 June
France 4-3 Argentina
Uruguay 2-1 Portugal
Sunday 1st July
Spain 1-1 Russia (3-4) Pen
Croatia 1-1 Denmark (3-2) Pen
Monday 2nd July
Brazil 2-0 Mexico
Belgium 2-3 Japan
Tuesday 3rd July
Switzerland 0-1 Sweden
Colombia 1-1 England 3-4 Pen
Saturday 7 July
England 2-0 Sweden
Russia 2-2 Croatia (4-3 Pen)
Friday 6th July
France 2-0 Uruguay
Brazil 1-2 Belgium
Wednesday 11 July
England 1-2 Croatia
Tuesday 10 July
France 1-0 Belgium
Saturday 14 July
Belgium 2-0 England

European countries using CEST Time Zone
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.