728x90 Your Ad Here

RESPONSIVE ADS HERE

FIFA World Cup 2018 Fixtures with USA, UK, GMT, Europe Time

FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 full fixtures revealed on 1st December, 2016. WC 2018 draws were held in Russia in which the groups of different teams were decided. The hosts Russia is going to play the opening match against Saudi Arabia on 14th June. Brazil being five times champions of the world is going to play against Switzerland and some other good teams like Costa-Rica and Serbia which makes the group harder for all of these teams.

Two of the neighbors are going to play against each other that are Portugal and Spain on 15th June. Argentine is among the most difficult group as per their form these days. England is also placed in a group along with Belgium. France and Germany have got easy groups and it seems like they are going to qualify quite easily.


Below you can see all 64 matches time table with USA, UTC/GMT, Europe and UK standard times. You can also check fifa world cup schedule with worldwide time.

If your country not listed please contact us and we ll check your country schedule and will send you in email.

BST = British Summer Time (United Kingdom)
UTC = Coordinated Universal Time
GMT = Greenwich Mean Time Zone
ET = Eastern Time (United States of America/Canada)
CEST = Central Summer European Time
Thursday 14 June

Russia Vs Saudi Arabia
Kick-off time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Friday 15 June

Egypt Vs Uruguay
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Morocco Vs Iran
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Portugal Vs Spain
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Saturday 16 June

France Vs Australia
Time: 11:00 AM (BST) 10 PM (UTC/GMT) 6:00 AM (ET) 12 pm (CEST)

Argentina Vs Iceland
Time: 2:00 pm (BST) 1 pm (UTC/GMT) 9 am (ET) 3 PM (CEST)

Peru Vs Denmark
Time: 5:00 pm (BST) 4 pm (UTC/GMT) 12 pm (ET) 6 PM (CEST)

Croatia Vs Nigeria
Time: 8:00 pm (BST) 7 pm (UTC/GMT) 3 PM (ET) 9 pm (CEST)

Sunday 17 June

Costa Rica Vs Serbia
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Germany Vs Mexico
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Brazil Vs Switzerland
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Monday 18 June

Sweden Vs South Korea
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Belgium Vs Panama
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Tunisia Vs England
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Tuesday 19 June

Poland Vs Senegal
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Colombia Vs Japan
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Russia Vs Egypt
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Wednesday 20 June

Portugal Vs Morocco
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Uruguay Vs Saudi Arabia
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Iran Vs Spain
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Thursday 21 June

France v Peru
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Denmark v Australia
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Argentina v Croatia
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Friday 22 June

Brazil v Costa Rica
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Nigeria v Iceland
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Serbia v Switzerland
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Saturday 23 June

Belgium v Tunisia
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Germany v Sweden
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

South Korea v Mexico
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Sunday 24 June

England v Panama
Time: 1:00 pm (BST) 12 pm (UTC/GMT) 8 am (ET) 2 pm (CEST)

Japan v Senegal
Time: 4:00 pm (BST) 3 pm (UTC/GMT) 11 am (ET) 5pm (CEST)

Poland v Colombia
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Monday 25 June

Saudi Arabia v Egypt
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Uruguay v Russia
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Iran v Portugal
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Spain v Morocco
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Tuesday 26 June

Australia v Peru
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Denmark v France
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Iceland v Croatia
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Nigeria v Argentina
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Wednesday 27 June

Mexico v Sweden
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

South Korea v Germany
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Serbia v Brazil
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Switzerland v Costa Rica
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Thursday 28 June

Japan v Poland
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Senegal v Colombia
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

England v Belgium
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Panama v Tunisia
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Round of 16 Schedule

Saturday 30 June

Group C Winner v Runners-up Group D
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

1A v Runners-up Group B
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Sunday 1st July

Winners Group B v Runners-up Group A
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Winners Group D v Runners-up Group C
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 PM (CEST)

Monday 2nd July

Winners Group E v Runners-up Group F
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Winners Group G v Runners-up Group H
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Winners Group F v Runners-up Group E
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Winners Group H v Runners-up Group G
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

QUARTER-FINALS

Friday 6 July

TBC v TBC
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

TBC v TBC
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Saturday 7 July

TBC v TBC
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

TBC v TBC
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday 10 July

TBC v TBC
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

Wednesday 11 July

TBC v TBC
Time: 7:00 pm (BST) 6 pm (UTC/GMT) 2:00 pm (ET) 8 pm (CEST)

THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF

Saturday 14 July

TBC vs TBC
Time: 3:00 pm (BST) 2 pm (UTC/GMT) 10 am (ET) 4 PM (CEST)

Saturday 14 July

FINAL

Sunday 15 July

Semi Final 1 Winner Vs Semi Final 2

European countries using CEST Time Zone
Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.