FIFA World Cup 2018 groups revealed and no group of death this year

So finally the wait is over and the draws have been made in Russia where FIFA world Cup 2018 full fixtures has been announced today, and all 32 qualified teams divided in 8 different groups below you can see the group details as you can see this time there is no such group of death all teams are well balanced. The teams are given their groups. Their details are given below:
Group A: Includes the host Russia, KSA, Egypt and Uruguay. Definitely each of the team will try its best to qualify for the next round.

Group B: Includes two great teams i.e. Portugal and Spain along with Morocco and Islamic republic of Iran. So it will be easy for spain and portugal to go through to the next round.

Group C:
This group includes the teams of France, Denmark, Peru and Australia. So it will be easy for france to go through very easily.

Group D:
This group consists of Argentine, Nigeria, Iceland and Croatia so this is also one of the most interesting group.

Group E: has the following teams:
Brazil, Serbia, Costa Rica and Switzerland so this is also a group worth watching.

Group F:
This group has teams of the previous world champions Germany, Mexico, Sweden and South Korea. This is also an interesting group as well.

Group G:
This group contains teams of Belgium, Panama,Tunisia and England.

Group H:
It contains Poland, Senegal, Japan and Columbia.