Russia vs Saudi Arabia Group A

After the opening ceremony very first match of the tournament is going to take place between the host team Russia and the first time qualifier from Asia in this decade. The will be played on 14th of the June in the Russian capital Moscow at Luznhiki stadium. The match will start at 18:00 according to the local Russia time.
Russian team have some of the stars name on the team sheet and we can expect them to start in each and every match. Goal keeper Akinfeev, Defender Yuri Zhirkov, Midfielder Aleksander Golovin and Yerokhin from west ham are the possible starters of the Russain team.

Saudi Arabia also has some star names on their team sheet. Osama Hawsawi is their 34 years old defender and captain till now and may also be a captain in the world cup. Al-SAhalwi is the versatile midfielder who will be the player to watch in the tournament.

Predicted Line up of both the teams are given below that may start the match.
Saudia Arab:
Goalkeeper: Al-Mayouf
Defenders:
Al Shahrani, M. Hawsawi, O. Hawsawi, Al Buraik
Midfielders:
Al-Faraj, Al-Abed, Otayf
Forwards:
Al-Shehri, Al-Sahlawi, Al-Dawsari

Russia:
Goalkeeper: Akinfeev
Defenders:
Zhirkov, Kudryashov, Vasin, Dzhikiya, Fernandes
Midfielders:
Gulshakov, Golovin, Dzagoev
Forwards:
Kokorin, Smolov

Saudi Arabia vs Russia Match Details: 
Venue: Luznhiki Stadium, Moscow
Date: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Time: 4pm (UK) 11 AM (US Eastern Time) 3pm (GMT) 6:00 pm (Saudi Time)
TV Channel Broadcasting: iTV (UK) FOX (USA) Sony (India) See all tv channels list here
Live Stream: streaming links will be available here on live streaming page before 15 min match start
Match Result: RUS 5-0 KSA