Sweden vs Germany Live Streaming, TV Channels Guide, Preview

One of the decisive match is going to be played between the two teams of Europe today that will decide the fate of both the teams whether which one is going to play the next round and which team will go back home from group stages.

As Germany lost their first match against Mexico and that was a shocking and horrible day for German fans and players because that was not expected by the former world champions and fans were expecting a big win but they got a surprise by a loss in that match. Mexico scored in the first half and kept the one goal lead in the whole match by stopping the German players in an excellent way.

Sweden on the other hand won their first match against South Korea by scoring a penalty and winning the match by only that single goal. Sweden have an edge on the points table that if they draw this match then they are surely going to qualify by winning the next match and going in to the round of sixteen.
Germany will also try their best to win this match as this is the most important and decisive match and we can see several changes in the team sheet.

My prediction is 2-0 to Germany tomorrow. Lets see what happens.

Date: Saturday 23rd June 2018
Venue: Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, Russia
TV Channels Broadcasting: iTV (UK) FOX (USA) Sony (India) See all tv channels list here
Live Streaming Online: streaming links will be available here on live streaming page before 15 min match start
Kick-off time: 11AM (USA Pacific Time) 6:00 PM (GMT) 7:00 PM (UK) 8:00 PM (Central European Time)
Result: SWE 1-2 GER