FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia opening ceremony

As we all know that the Global tournament of football world is going to take place in Russia on 14th of june in Moscow at Luzhniki stadium so the opening ceremony of this tournament will take place 2 hours before the first match that will take place in the same stadium between Saudi Arabia and Russia. The concert will be held in the stadium which is also known as Red Square. Around 500 dancers, gymnasts and other performers will perform to pay homage to the world in the opening ceremony to represent the traditions of the countries taking part in the world cup.
Jenifer lopez and pitbull were the performers last time in the opening and closing ceremony of the world cup but this time no celebrity is yet confirmed by the officials for the performances. Yet I think that DuaLipa will be one of the celebrity that can perform in opening ceremony because she was the only performer of the closing ceremony of Pepsi UEFA Champions league final.

Any official song is also not introduced till now. This time the officials are too slow to develop interest of the fans as the fans are awaiting eagerly for the official song and performers of the opening and closing ceremony of the tournament.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Opening Ceremony Details

Where: Luzhniki stadium, Moscow, Russia
Time: 2pm UK Time 1:00pm (GMT) 9 AM Eastern Time (USA)
Date: 14 June, 2018
Performances: Will Smith, Kosovan, Era Istrefi, Nicky Jam, Robbie Williams

Which tv channels broadcast fifa world cup 2k18 opening ceremony ?
See all tv channels list here